Update

I haven’t written anything for a while, and it’s not because I’ve somehow managed to wrench myself away from all sources of news (ONE DAY! 😉 ). It’s because the deep sense of tiredness and being pi**ed off with everything that’s happening might make my posts somewhat ‘day darkening’. I am still seeing the same trajectory for every country on earth – electing Trump doesn’t seem to have caused the satanic cabal which backed Hillary to miss a single step. They just seem to have duped the US into electing a president who is already not as good as his word. I really, really hope I’m wrong about that! So far he’s responded to a fake, false flag ‘chemical weapons’ attack by bombing the heck out of Syria (which benefits no one except the Saudis and, oh yeah, the ROTHSCHILDS!

He’s also dropped the ‘MOAB’ (Mother Of All Bombs) as a way to threaten and intimidate North Korea (which won’t work). Trump is coming across like a playground bully who says ‘MY CONKER’S BIGGER THAN YOURS!’

And, as you can see, my mood in the face of such treachery, isn’t great!

Maybe one of my American readers can give me some hope that Trump has an intention of turning things around, back to his pre-election promises. I’m an optimist at heart (you know, I doubt that’s coming through to you in this post, is it?!).

So with all that doom and gloom in mind, let me just say that life goes on, and I hope and pray that during what seem to be difficult times that your faith is being strengthened, and that your fears are fears of God and not fears of men. I really hope that through what you are experiencing personally that you are being edified, and that you are trusting ever more closely in the LORD every day.

Now is a time to not be afraid to share our faith and the bible more than ever. If we won’t, who will? God has us in His hand. May He protect and bless you today and every day as you walk with Him and learn with Him – your Heavenly Father!

God Bless you!

Lis

