Fear thou not; for I AM with thee!!

Kristi Ann's Haven

( Isaiah 41:10 KJV ) “Fear thou not; for I AM with thee: be not dismayed; for I AM thy GOD: I Will Strengthen thee; yea, I Will Help thee; yea, I Will uphold thee with the Right Hand of My Righteousness.”!! 

Isaiah 40:31 KJV ) “But they that wait upon the LORD ( ADONAI ) shall renew their strength; they Shall Mount up with Wings as Eagles; they Shall Run, and not be weary; and they Shall Walk, and Not Faint.”!!

( Proverbs 3:5-6 KJV ) “Trust in the LORD ( ADONAI ) with all thine Heart; and lean not unto thine own understanding. In all thy ways Acknowledge HIM, and HE shall direct thy Paths.”!! TRUST in the LORD Jesus-Yeshua Christ with All Thine HEART and SOUL!!

Genesis 12:2-3 KJV ) “And I Will Make of thee a Great Nation, and I Will Bless thee, and Make…

View original post 487 more words

