Prayers needed please….

My dear little old dog, Harvey, is very poorly right now – and he’s back off to the vet again for the second time this week with breathing difficulties and not wanting to eat. Please pray he gets through this – his medication has messed up his electrolytes badly, and I think this is the problem. Please pray for an affordable solution for him, so that I can keep him with me for at least a while longer.

Oh, and please pray my exhaust on my car holds up on my journey there and back tonight (it’s broken, and I can’t get it fixed until tomorrow).

Thank you all.

God Bless you

Lis

UPDATED to add: The vet called and wants to do a blood test, so said to come tomorrow when his meds have worn off. At least this means the car exhaust will be done first. Please pray he has a comfortable night – he seems really uncomfortable at the moment, so it’s hard for him to rest. Thank you all. x

