Dear milennials,

cw1edb7wiaaznnn-jpg-large
This is the Milennial vote map. Milennials didn’t get their way on November 8th

May I just give you some advice, seeing as you’re feeling so hurt about the Trump win in the US Presidential election? I think these points are important ones if you are going to ever get your say, because I don’t see your situation getting any better in future generations. You know why?

Because you’re not having kids. You’re probably not planning to! You’re living your life for you – which means you, like my generation (I’m 45) are being, and have been, duped.  However, from this member of the duped generation, to yours, let me tell you, you have time to turn this around.

First of all let me tell you what will happen if you DON’T turn this demographic genocide around. You’ll end up being a minority in your once great country. You might not think that’s a problem – South Africa voted for this very thing (the turkeys, for Thanksgiving, if truth be known), and now face legal discrimination in their own country. They are a tiny minority. Believe me, you already are, if you’re white, a tiny minority. Because all across the world, you are part of just 8% of the population. We are the smallest minority race on earth. Being a minority on earth is not a problem, if you’ve managed to carve for yourself a homeland of your own, but when others rule over us, well it ain’t going to be pretty.

And the issue of childlessness might seem a small one to you now, but the muslims who are entering your country, and who you probably think are ‘right-on’ and good people, well they’re having 8.1 children PER WIFE.

They are going to out-number you in a generation. In another twenty years from now, they’ll hold sway in your elections if you do nothing. Complaining ISN’T going to sort this out – in fact the very candidate you voted for, who didn’t get power, Mrs Clinton – she wants open borders just so that that will take place – the end of the white majority in the USA.

Nope-Noper-600x367.jpg

I’m sure you won’t believe me when I tell you this is important. I’m sure you’ll think I cannot possibly know what I’m talking about, but with age comes experience, and with experience comes wisdom, and I can tell you that the world looks a hell of a lot clearer at aged 20 than it does at aged 45! Why? Because we learn and we grow, and every last one of you progressive leftist social justice warriors will, I promise you, WILL, be right-wing by aged 45. I was a leftist once upon a time (at aged 20), but I changed my mind – why? – because life, and the world simply works better with that viewpoint.

The older members of the left – the exceptions? What about them? They are simply those who make a life out of teaching you to be a self-hating white person. Who have made their living sowing seeds of destruction into the American dream.

So, in closing, if you want a say in the future, have a family. Otherwise, you’re going to disappear into obscurity, like they want you to.

God Bless America

Lis

