Time for America to roll up it’s sleeves

I am overjoyed today – I cried tears of joy and relief yet again, as God answered the prayers of millions of Americans and other Christian believers around the world. No matter what the negative pundits had to say, the vote has said it all. Trump is now US president-elect. He is going to get his chance to change America. Thank God that our prayers were heard, and that no amount of tampering with voting machines could stop it. I praise God that the vote was un-rigable on the day. That was my prayer – a fair vote, no tampering. God is supernatural, and His ways are higher than ours. Vote tampering was somehow prevented yesterday (even though we saw some examples of it being attempted (always flipping votes to the democrats, interestingly….))

Donald Trump is elected – this man I think of as America’s King Saul. Imperfect, but yet chosen. Powerful in his generation. I hope you will all stand with me in prayer that God will anoint Donald Trump, and use him for His ends.

In the meantime, what happens now?

First of all, young SJWs are going to cry. They are going to throw tantrums like you won’t believe, and there may even be riots in the streets. A few celebrities will forget which side their Hollywood bread is buttered, and bugger off to some undisclosed location until the lure of filthy lucre draws them home again. A lot of people in the left are going to grow up very fast. And to those – all of them – I say, “You will thank us later.” Indulgence in fantasies of transgender, or of freedoms which in fact are simply open doors to satan – those aren’t freedoms of any kind.

So America, it’s time to roll up your sleeves, and build your once great country right back up again. In closing, I want to ask: Is it time to tear down, also, your idols? I mean ‘Liberty’ who is Libertas (who indeed may even be Semiramis!). I pray you will, at least, renounce her as the symbol of America. That you will remove her image from your homes, and stand under God and God alone.

May God Bless America!

Lis

One thought on “Time for America to roll up it’s sleeves”

Comments are closed.