White race doomed – and here’s a few examples as to why….

Oh this depresses me. When I see anti-child/anti parenthood articles in the Daily Mail, well you know this is designed to continue to advance the narcissistic ‘me, me, me’ generation, and their continual reference to self in every decision. You see once upon a time children were a natural part of life you just got on with – you had kids, it wasn’t really optional, and in fact you were considered to be unnatural if you didn’t want them, and an object of pity if you couldn’t have them. Once birth control made them optional, the narcissism of choice took over. Why spend your money on a child when you could have a foreign holiday every year?

Today that narcissism pours out all over the internet. (source)

hating-children

Yes, raising kids is hard work, I’m sure. I was never blessed in that way – I was one of the duped generation. But when I see these women who have children spilling the beans online about how they wish they had never had them, I think they are incredibly odd. I can imagine having times when you wonder why you bother – you know, the terrible twos and the terrible teens, but the love, you see, I cannot imagine that not overcoming it all.

I wonder if caesarean section births are to blame for this – they impact both mother and baby in ways the medical profession refuses to acknowledge (they can cause developmental delay in the child, which looks a lot like ADHD, and they can impair bonding from the mother, as the hormones released through normal birth are not there).

It’s the comments on the article, however, that really got me. These are the comments I made and their ratings. I don’t think I’ve ever been so unpopular for telling the truth. But these women must be able to keep dusting their empty wombs, and polishing their iPhones, I guess. More important than caring for the next generation. We are really screwed, aren’t we?

white-race-doomed

So Soros will continue to restock the farm with migrants, and white girls will continue to act as traitors to their race, by withholding their fertility for money (career), which is surely a form of reverse prostitution (which is is only another form of prostitution for Mammon, I guess), and these white girls, some of whom are travelling to the Calais Jungle to have sex with refugees, are the ultimate traitors of all:

traitors.jpg

Ugh. This article makes an extremely profound comment, and I quote:

“Feminism has created a social environment which has made it nearly impossible for women to fulfill this most basic biological function of reproduction, and so they seek to abolish it by any means necessary.

Their bodies and their underlying, basic animal psychology doesn’t really care whether or not White men respond to their monkey sex behavior and abolish feminism, or if they just replace us with foreign men who won’t tolerate feminism.

So no. The sex isn’t about sex. Because although virtually everything in life is about sex, sex isn’t about sex. Sex is about reproduction.

And women who are put in a position where their ability to reproduce is being blocked will respond will [sic] sexual behaviors which look extremely strange to men who have not taken the red pill.”

What hope is there, when white women round on anyone who says that children mustn’t be considered optional – how sad that I only realised that too late. Will this next generation realise in time?

God Bless you

Lis

3 thoughts on “White race doomed – and here’s a few examples as to why….”

      1. Hi Jessica, thanks for your comment. I think a lot of our parents generation would have chosen childlessness if it had been acceptable/possible. This is the concern. If we all choose childlessness, where will we be in 40years? We’ll be South Africa with massive violence towards whites who are already the smallest minority race on earth (8%). I hope society is still safe for you and me when we get old. I dread to think what the UK will be like then.

        Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.