Taking action on dodgy medical ethics

So, what did you do before your conrflakes this morning to smash the patriarchy? Huh? Haha – actually I quite like the patriarchy, it’s more the medical establishment and their filthy lies that I want to crush. So in regards to dodgy medical ethics, as displayed by Dr Zoe Fritz in my last post (Link), I took action.

I wrote to Lord Carlile of Berriew, who takes a special interest in euthanasia issues, and opposes euthanasia. This is what I said:

foofhcrop

I hope that’s all readable for you. I will of course let you know what, if any, response I get.

I also then decided to contact Dr Zoe Fritz regarding the issue of informed consent for organ donation. This is what I wrote to her:

fooficropredact.jpg

I will, of course, let you know if I get a response.

Please keep spreading the message, this is very serious, and not to be ignored.

God Bless you

Lis

