An update, and some great videos to watch

I’ve been busy – oh so busy! I’m working on my voice coaching business, and this means building connections using things like my other blog and twitter to do that. It’s taken a lot of time, but I am seeing benefits already, so I’m sorry if that means I have less time to write here right now. There’s just 3 weeks before the end of the month, and September is the time that students would be expecting to start.

However, it’s not all busy busy, there are some great videos I’ve watched out of hours, and I’ll share a few here for you. Enjoy!

 

 

Slip to the last hour to hear Henry Gruver with Steve Quayle – really important stuff!

 

 

These are all excellent videos which I found very important to watch and listen. I hope they will be helpful to you!

God Bless you

Lis

