Death Penalty to be reinstated in Germany because of a False Flag?

Hmmm, you know how suspicious I get when I sense that a false flag has taken place? It makes me very careful to follow up on these things with an eye to what outcomes they (the powers of darkness that rule this earth) might be seeking.

In the case of the apparent killing of a pregnant woman, with a machete in Germany (which didn’t happen by the way) it appears the powers that be are testing the ground in order to try to bring in the death penalty….

no evidence.jpg

Let’s all clamour for the death penalty, shall we? On the basis of those people over there who are dangerous and in our country, and are committing crimes!

Read: How to close an open society – UK version

I am not saying that there are not migrants committing crime – we all know about it, and it’s horrible. I’m talking about specifically baiting the public to call for the death penalty with a fake event.

That is what is taking place here, and it’s wrong, wrong, wrong.

My comment on that article, by the way, hasn’t appeared. This is what I said:

blah 15a.jpg

I doubt it will appear, but I’ll give them until tomorrow to publish it before tweeting it out like a little chirpy bird with the hash tag #DailyMailcommentcensorship

That’s my way of saying that I won’t be silenced by the DM’s obvious policy of following the protocols of the CIA… or whoever….

Udo-Alfkotte-quote

You can follow me on twitter at @selah_blog

Keep on keeping on, everyone!

God Bless you

Lis

