ISIS attack in France – are you joking with me?

Maybe you are! I was looking for evidence. No images were taken of the crime scene where a French Priest was killed. But what do we have? Indeed if you are paying attention, as you look at this article, the only, ONLY image that is poor quality, is this one:

why no shoes.jpg
Body of one of the killers?

Can I ask a few questions here? Is that OK?

Why is he not wearing any shoes? Why are his feet grey? Why is, what appears to be his hand, also grey? Why are his legs so thin that his feet can be that close together as he lays there with his legs crossed?

Could it be that he is a rubber manequin? Because I can see no possible way that by shooting him he would suddenly have no shoes on.

Do you know? I am sick of looking at this stuff and seeing their failure to make, frankly, any effort to hide their lies at this point. This is a disgrace. It’s not that I want them to do better – at least if I can see they are lies, I can tell that the coming war is a phony war.

I will, again, call false flag on this killing until, or unless, some evidence appears to the contrary.

*exasperated sigh*

God Bless you

Lis

One thought on “ISIS attack in France – are you joking with me?”

Comments are closed.