The woman rides the beast – who are they?

Over the last couple of month my ‘regular viewers’ have witnessed a change over here at Selah Ministries – an awakening. I’m not sure all of you have necessarily enjoyed that, and if not, I’m sorry. I just cannot ignore things when they’re in my face, as this White Genocide is. This has, indeed, made a LOT of sense of things which didn’t make sense before. Yet pointing a finger at the ‘Jews’ is not my style, I prefer to call them what they really are (those that are, not the Karaites, which are the remnant, I believe) they are Talmudists. Their book is filthy with depravity and witchcraft. Go read it and you’ll see that that is true. Many many Orthodox Jews are entirely innocent of this, yet caught up in it – I am not your judge, please repent of the filthy sins of the Talmud and get right with God. I love you.

For a while now I’ve been fighting between so-called ‘anti-semitism’ (I recommend you go look up ‘Semitism’ in a dictionary, it’s fascinating – let me give you one dictionary definition to get you started , and they all pretty much agree):

semitism.jpg

(Yes, I think they don’t like it when we are against their influence. Quite right too – their influence is based on their Talmud. Need I say more?) But I digress, I’ve been fighting between so-called ‘anti-semitism’ and the pro-zionist stance of so many Christian churches. After my upbringing by a man who detested Zionists (but didn’t hate Jews), I had rather flipped the other way into a constant need to bless them no matter what. Well Jesus didn’t bless them, He called them out for what they are: ‘You snakes! You brood of vipers!’ (Matt 23:33) These are those whom He called: “the synagogue of Satan, which say they are Jews, and are not, but do lie” (Rev 3:9).

As Jesus commanded me, however, I will:

Matthew 5:44 King James Version (KJV)
44 But I say unto you, Love your enemies, bless them that curse you, do good to them that hate you, and pray for them which despitefully use you, and persecute you;

But I will acknowledge that it is they who are our enemies, who curse us, who hate us and despitefully use us and persecute us, and I shall still say, as I said above, I love you, and I will pray for you.

I have had to admit that the Talmud is full of words which are words of pure hatred towards me and my people, and that they truly view me and you as nothing more than cattle. We are to be farmed for their financial benefit. They really believe this. I simply continue to study them in their own words. When is it Enough?

Along the way in these studies I’ve come across a couple of perplexing things – one of which is the issue of who the whore of Babylon is, and who is the beast of the book of Revelation. I have always believed that Rome was the whore, and then I came across this verse:

Revelation 11:8 King James Version (KJV)
8 And their dead bodies shall lie in the street of the great city, which spiritually is called Sodom and Egypt, where also our Lord was crucified.

So therefore it cannot be Rome – it can only be Jerusalem. Which changes the picture somewhat doesn’t it? Because then we have to look at Rome as the beast, because I’ve talked before about the Roman system, which still rules today, yes? What does Revelation tell us about that beast?

Revelation 17:8King James Version (KJV)
8 The beast that thou sawest was, and is not; and shall ascend out of the bottomless pit, and go into perdition: and they that dwell on the earth shall wonder, whose names were not written in the book of life from the foundation of the world, when they behold the beast that was, and is not, and yet is.

It ‘was, and is not, and yet is’ – that perfectly describes the reach of the Roman system and it’s power. Unless you know what to look for you would never guess that the Roman system still rules today. Yet it is the woman who rides it – and yes she does. Her children, the ‘brood of vipers’ write our laws, and use them against us. That’s only one part of it.

This study is excellent if you are in any doubt that Jerusalem is the woman (yes Jerusalem sits on seven hills) – I commend it to you: The Whore of Babylon

I know this piece may be uncomfortable for you to read today – you may think that this is a step too far – Jerusalem as the woman? The whore of Babylon? The TRUTH is all I seek, and I know in your heart, if you love God, you too seek truth. If this is uncomfortable, pray about it. If I’m wrong correct me chapter and verse. All of what I write here I write in love, not in hate. From the book of Hebrews:

Hebrews 4:12 King James Version (KJV)
12 For the word of God is quick, and powerful, and sharper than any twoedged sword, piercing even to the dividing asunder of soul and spirit, and of the joints and marrow, and is a discerner of the thoughts and intents of the heart.

We must be aware that the word of God is that powerful, and sometimes we must be careful how we use it, prayerfully considering it before we speak or act. I have had this thought about the woman of revelation for some time, yet I have waited until now to share it. I hope it brings you clarity and hope. Yeshua has overcome the world.

God Bless you

Lis

 

