Racist blacks shoot themselves in the foot

I watched this little video yesterday with a deep sense of unease at the way that those writing (some of whom, it appeared, were white themselves) were bandying the word ‘white’ not as an adjective but as an insult – one even claiming that getting a gorilla shot to save your life was evidence of your ‘white privilege’ – oh yeah!

However, thank you Daily Mail, the headline reveals today that his parents are indeed black. (Link)

shot in the foot.jpg

Perhaps we should now point the finger at the feckless parents? Except were we to say that, and use the word ‘black’ as anything other than an adjective, we’d be hauled over the coals as racists.

The thought never crossed my mind either way when I saw the story, but the outcry provoked me to take a look, and this is what I found. I have a little smile on my face as I hope the SJW’s (social justice warriors) feel just a tad embarrassed today… just a tad….

God Bless you

Lis

