ANC politicizes Canadian Fire

AmaBhulu

Firefighters_kinda

It used to be that one helped one’s fellow-man if his house was on fire. Perhaps I just misunderstood that point somewhere back there. Now it seems to work differently. Then again, let me not confuse the gushing Canadians; after all, they are so very nice. But they really can do with some education in the matter of the rest of the planet. They also need some training in when they are being used. Then again, I guess for liberal people a bleeding heart is a joy forever.

As a man born in South Africa with a great a consuming love of that country and continent, I felt quite charmed when I heard over the last few days that South African firemen were coming over to Canada to help with the Fort MacMurray fire. Don’t tell anyone, but I actually felt proud.

And then the arch liberal Canadian Broadcasting Corporation…

View original post 751 more words

