Curiouser and curiouser…

The Daily Mail has been lambasted here on this blog for censoring comments related to South Africa and the white genocide taking place there. I’ve written about it on numerous occasions. You see previous posts here: https://selahministriesblog.wordpress.com/tag/censorship/

So today I logged in and found that one of those comments from yesterday had emerged, sometime much later in the day yesterday! One of them got through!

comment appeared.jpg

Now why it didn’t show up when posted, yet my later one showed up immediately on the same article, I can’t say. I just think it’s curiouser and curiouser…

Still they will not mention the genocide, and as I shared earlier, Malema of the EFF says they are ‘at war with whites’ – now you watch what happens.

Please pray for South Africa.

God Bless you

Lis

