Daily Mail censorship – even in unmoderated comments

Oh yeah, banging this drum again – it has to be done, because the more pieces there are out there DOCUMENTING this censorship, the more likely they are to think twice about continuing to do it.

Here goes…

An article regarding a brave South African-born (white) soldier who lost both legs below the knee fighting on the side of Britain in Afghanistan – well, hey, let’s just reject HIM for British citizenship! Why not – I mean both his parents are here in the UK, let’s just send a guy who has prosthetic limbs and only one fully functional hand to live in a place that’s not safe for whites. Makes sense (to the twisted minds of the UK government). So I commented on this article, and comments were not being moderated yet this comment:

DM comment genocide

Did not appear. So I thought, it’s the ‘g’ word, genocide. So I’ll try again:

dm comments 2

Nope siree Bob – no, I must have mentioned South Africa – odd that this would be picked up by any logarithm seeing as the article is about a South African person? How odd.

So someone else made a comment which I could reply to without mentioning white genocide:

dm comments 3

That one got through. So we can mention the mechanism for genocide (Agenda 21/Agenda 2030 if you are European/American), but not the genocide taking place right now in SA. *fumes*

I also noticed, on another article, an interesting anomaly, which leads me to suspect that they are playing about with the arrow counts on various comments. I had down-arrowed this comment (which causes the arrow block to highlight red), and then when I clicked through to the ‘best rated’ comments, it was there, showing still the highlight from where I clicked it, but not the score from me clicking it…

dm false voting

Hmmm.

I have to assume that the fuming and spouting I see (much of which I can safely say I agree with) on DM comments, is what the NWO will ALLOW you to fume and spout about. UN Agenda 21/2030 is public – the South African white genocide is hidden.

So each time I get censored I will write about it here, because these are the things they DON’T want you to know or hear about, and that leads to some interesting speculation as to WHY!

God Bless you

Lis

One thought on “Daily Mail censorship – even in unmoderated comments”

Comments are closed.