Daily Mail censorship continued…

I wrote previously that all my attempts at highlighting the very real threat of genocide of the white minority population in South Africa had been censored by the Daily Mail. Indeed the post I made this morning has also not appeared – I posted the comment when there were just 13 comments on the article, and now there are 464, and you guessed it, mine is not among them!

So I have written to the Daily Mail to ask them why this is! Here is my email:

Dear Sir or Madam,

Three times now I have tried to highlight in the comments section of various of your articles related to South Africa that the country is heading towards a genocide of the minority white population. Each time my comment has been censored. Would you please explain why this is?

This important issue should be front page news reporting, yet your paper seems happy to leave the public in the dark about what is happneing there! I would have thought that allowing comments that highlight this issue, which is a known an accepted fact, as stated by Genocidewatch.net, would be in the public interest.

I await your response with interest.

Yours sincerely

Mrs L Goodwin

I will be sure to let you know what response, if any, I receive!

God Bless you

Lis

