Deagel.com forecasts UK population to fall by 64.6% by 2025

You realise that is less than a decade? *tic toc* This is less than a decade, and yet the population is forecast to fall from 64 million to 23 million in that timeframe. What catastrophe could they possiby have in mind for us?

countdown.jpg

They? Yes – the information provided on Deagel.com comes from:

Sources: US Department of Defense, Department of State, CIA, World Bank and European Union.

I know I’ve written about this before, but it bears repeating, because we’re just not getting it – look at the sky yesterday well it’s even worse today – they started well before I was up, and the sky is already pale and silvery and it’s barely 11am.

This is genocide – is this how they plan to kill us all?

Who knows, but all I know is that the UK and US are in for the biggest drops in population, and we need to turn to the LORD now. Let’s not waste another day in fighting to cut off the heads of the hydra that is evil – let’s side with GOOD today and forever more. God is not an easy road, He’s not an easy choice, but when you know Him you want nothing more than what He gives you to fight each day.

For me, I am finally learning to trust Him daily. It’s not been easy, but it’s getting easier, because He is good, and not because I am.

God Bless you

Lis

