Prayer request for me

Would you please pray for me? Tomorrow I am going to the dentist for an extraction, and I would just ask that you would guide the dentist to make the right decision about my tooth and other teeth, and that God would guide me and the dentist, and protect me through the process. I’d rather not be having this done, but it looks as though there is no alternative – I’ve tried everything I can think of, including of course, lots and lots of prayer!

Thank you everyone!

God Bless you

Lis

4 thoughts on “Prayer request for me”

      1. You’re Very Welcome Sister in Christ Jesus ( Yeshua ) Liz!!

        Neurologist called me today and I have an appointment on August 8th, 2016 at 8:00 AM in the morning for more MRI’S on my body again!! My right eye is still hard to see out of though!!

        ( Jeremiah 17:14 KJV ) “Heal me, O LORD, and I shall be healed; save me, and I shall be saved: for thou art my Praise.”!!

        Love ❤ Always and Shalom, YSIC \o/

        Kristi Ann

        Liked by 2 people

Comments are closed.