Paris – an information round up one week on

I want to recommend these videos – the information included is vital to understanding the situation.

Firstly, let’s look at Stefan Molyneaux – this is a great and very detailed video:

Now, James Corbett and his team of researchers have come up with this information:

I also recommend you look at this video:

Yes, around 40 seconds in, and I didn’t even know for sure what I was looking for, and yet it was noticeably odd enough for me to spot him.

ibrahim-abdeslam

Lastly – another aspect of the story we need to look at:

Finally we have a glimpse of machinations inside the UK parliament:

corbyn

He’ll allow MPs to follow their conscience? They have no right to do anything other than what the PEOPLE want. That’s your JOB.

The reason these attacks have been fomented/faked IS to get the UK into a war we don’t want, and which we made CLEAR we didn’t want some years ago, where our young will be called up and blown to smithereens to make bankers wealthier. It’s been the plan all along: (Link)

So there we have an excellent overview of the whole incident. Make of it what you will. Whatever we do, we must not allow it to become war.

cartoon1.gif~original

God Bless you

Lis

2 thoughts on “Paris – an information round up one week on”

  1. Are you in the UK? Most of us over the pond, in the US just don’t get it. The American public has been fed lies for so long that it is difficult for them to accept truth. 😦 My biggest concern is that we don’t even know what our own government is doing overseas.
    I think someone from Europe tried to tell me some things years ago, but she got mad at my ignorant patriotism and instead of leading me out of ignorance, cut off all communication with me. 😦
    I’ve since found at least some truth, through God’s guidance no doubt, but I think I’ve only scratched the surface.
    Some days I just want to go back and take the blue pill, lol!

    Like

    1. Thanks so much for your comment 🙂
      I think it’s the same over here (yes, I’m in the UK), and I know a lot of folks here who aren’t awake to what is going on. It might amuse you to hear that a huge part of my wake-up came through watching Glenn Beck at the time when he was just waking up himself, over at Fox! I watched this guy change before my eyes in the space of a year from an entertainer to a very worried and very well read man. I thought I knew what was going on, but he overtook what I knew very fast.
      Another thing you might find interesting is how little information we have in the UK about our own country. There are so many statistics for the US – finding statistics for the UK is really difficult at times. Most of what I read in the way of news is coming out of the US, and a lot of the blogs I read are US based, as are the vast majority of the visitors to this blog. So I think there is hope, and although your government has done everything it can to keep people in the dark, there is something about America – Americans will fight for what is right. Cheers! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.