Is Quantum Science part of the end times deception?

As an ex-complementary therapist, and a Christian of five years now, I can tell you that there are a lot of things which don’t add up about quantum science. I’m here to look at one specific aspect of it – one which kept me enthralled in my remote work with clients for many years, and which ultimately turned out to be a lie. Is it all a lie? Well, you’ll have to make up your own mind about that. I’m going to talk about quantum non-locality.

Now, Chuck Missler talks a lot about quantum science – he’s a guy who has a scientific mind, and he’s open to what is being presented as science – the problem is this:

Quantum non-locality is the mechanism by which all New Age and ‘Holistic’ therapists believe that distance or remote work takes effect. The ‘science’ behind the term involves separating atoms, and noting that when one atom changes, another at distance also changes in the same way even though the two molecules cannot ‘see’ each other.

atom

Therapists such as myself, who did incredible and frankly spookily accurate work at distance with clients all over the world – well, we believed that this was an energetic process – a simple fact of the design of God’s creation!

So when I used to watch Chuck Missler’s talks I always felt as though, when he talked about any quantum science, I was learning about how my work worked. The problem here is that I now know this is not only false, but flawed science. It’s not science at all. Why? Just because something can be observed changing does not prove causation. Whilst satan is not a creator in any way, he has an effect on the world – he is the prince of the air. When one atom changes, it does not prove that a demon isn’t involved in changing the other one!

Yes, OK, that sounds like ‘Dark Ages’ thinking – like I’m some kind of Luddite who won’t accept a scientific explanation, but let me continue – because I was involved in this, you can take my word for my experience, if not a scientific explanation of it.

I surrendered my work along with the rest of my life, to God, some five years ago, about 6 or 7 months after He had revealed Himself to me. I did this in all humility, not knowing how He would deal with me. I just knew at that time that there were things which were wrong with my life and that I wasn’t right with Him. I wanted to be right with Him. He has shown me the way step by step from then.

At the beginning of this year, feeling pretty unwell, and pretty stuck, and having just gone through a huge trauma, I came across the book The Bondage Breaker by Neil T Anderson. I read it, because some kind soul had uploaded it online – it was there when I needed it. There was something in that which finally got through to me – just the way God intended it would.

Neil was standing in a room surrounded by others, I believe he was on a course of some kind. A man stood up and was talking about remote viewing and astral travel and so on, and Neil stopped him and asked him this: ‘You say these things can be done, but you don’t say whether they are good or not.’ The man replied that he didn’t care whether they were good, they could be done.

It hit me: I knew my work could be done. I knew it worked because I got amazing results with clients. I didn’t know if it was good or not. I went to God. I prayed and asked Him to show me, and I felt Him press on my heart to do a three day fast. I’d never done three days, but I consented immediately.

On the second day of my fast, I went to do some remote work for my boyfriend. I was suddenly aware that a spirit was standing next to me! I rebuked the spirit in the name of Jesus, and it left. Then, although I could still muscle test, I could get no more information about my boyfriend. Everything fell into place! I sat and spoke to God and said – that’s that then – I will have to stop doing remote work. I also understood why I had been so unable to be well myself – I had left a barn door open spiritually to invite other people’s familiar spirits into my home, into my presence, and anything they might bring with them!

Within half an hour of this revelation, I knew what my new career would be – God had inspired me (which was a relief!).

The following day things also came to clarity about my one-to-one work. I realised that every time I worked with a word list, or tested something off the body – even when working on myself, which I was attempting to do that day, that there were spirits involved in relaying the information! I had been trained to work this way so thoroughly that I knew I wouldn’t be able to securely avoid that, and so I made the decision to quit altogether. The most important thing for me at that point was to recover my health and move on.

So are spirits involved in the quantum science deception? I believe they are. I believe it is this deception which is far more dangerous than the likes of Chuck Missler and Josh Peck realise. Whilst quantum science can be used one way to explain God’s word, it can be used another way to justify mass murder, because ‘you can’t kill energy.’ That comment, by the way, was quoted by a guy who had spoken to one of the men responsible for the creation and deployment of the atomic bomb. Scientists who use satanic science. If you think that atomic bombs have nothing to do with satan, read this quote from Alice Bailey’s Externalisation of the Hierarchy:

The world war then reached a final stage; the first stage was from 1914-1918; it then proceeded in a subterranean [548] fashion, only to erupt once more in 1939, continuing with extreme fierceness and cruelty till 1945, when the power to continue the fight ended and the atomic bomb wrote finis to the world chapter of disaster. That atomic bomb (though used only twice destructively) ended the resistance of the powers of evil because its potency is predominantly etheric. Its uses are twofold at this time:

As the forerunner of that release of energy which will change the mode of human living and inaugurate the new age wherein we shall not have civilizations and their emerging cultures but a world culture and an emerging civilization, thus demonstrating the true synthesis which underlies humanity. The atomic bomb emerged from a first ray Ashram, working in conjunction with a fifth ray group; from the long range point of view, its intent was and is purely beneficent. (source)

It was conceived of by groups who worship demon gods, and who believe that energy is what we are made up of, and energy we return to, so killing lots of people just enables them to come back in another life as someone else (someone more to the liking of the hierarchy, I suspect – certainly not an uppity Christian!). My other piece on Alice Bailey can be found here (Link)

But I digress.

Quantum science is part of the end times deception. Please do not use it to explain God to yourself. Use God’s word to explain God to you, and ask the Holy Spirit to guide you into all truth!

God Bless you

Lis

One thought on “Is Quantum Science part of the end times deception?”

Comments are closed.