Two interesting pieces – MUST LISTEN

This first interview is Daniel Duval interviewing Benjamin Baruch – it’s a great testimony, but the part I want you to pay particular attention to is towards the end, where he’s talking about the coming war. It will connect to the piece that follows.

Now I recommend you listen to this recent Henry Gruver sermon – this is really vital, because what he says about the things happening around the world militarily which are not being reported in the American press will amaze you.

I had a dream as a child which this fits to a T, and gave me real pause for thought to hear him saying it, I can tell you. Planes flying low and using a tannoy to broadcast to those listening – was my dream something significant? Only time will tell – I pray not.

God Bless you

Lis

