Libya, and the lies we were told

This interview is a MUST LISTEN one – you need to hear all of it. I listened to this yesterday and was completely amazed by what these two people had to say.

I have heard before how much Gaddafi was loved by his people. I’ve also got independent confirmation of what this couple state as to how benificent he was to his people. I was delighted to hear that confimed, and also greatly saddened – what a loss for his people.

The inside story this couple share is vital listening – it shows that what we are being told is a lie. Here are some direct quotes, in case you hope this is just a mistake (I know you’re more savvy than that!).

quotes

Now for the interview – please also visit their website: libyanwarthetruth.com

The interview is over two hours, and there’s lots of information – don’t miss this.

God Bless you

Lis

