Big Pharma, Pharmakeia and what it means

I want to share something with you that you might not know. Pharmaceutical reps (representatives in the UK who sell the products to doctors) work on selling only ONE drug at a time. Each rep works to sell a single drug. Has that sunk in? Are you shocked at a) how profitable the drugs must be to enable each area of a country to have a rep for each drug, and b) how much time your GP must be spending dealing with reps pushing new drugs (and by the way you are paying for their time to listen to private businesses selling their wares)?

Now to give some context as to why these drugs might be a bed idea, watch this short video – it sums things up rather nicely.

Now I want to share with you a biblical perpspective. I was once told by a well meaning lady in a local church that she believed that ‘Doctors get special information from God.’

Yes she really believed that God works through doctors. That church rejects the gifts of the Holy Spirit in this time – and believes that those were only for the Apostles, and not for us today, so they are very reliant on doctors.

I never got the chance (nor really had the heart) to disabuse her of this notion. You see doctors who take the Hippocratic Oath are taking an oath to the gods of ancient Greece, not to the God we worship.

“I swear by Apollo the physician, and Aesculapius the surgeon, likewise Hygeia and Panacea, and call all the gods and goddesses to witness, that I will observe and keep this underwritten oath, to the utmost of my power and judgment.

I will reverence my master who taught me the art. Equally with my parents, will I allow him things necessary for his support, and will consider his sons as brothers. I will teach them my art without reward or agreement; and I will impart all my acquirement, instructions, and whatever I know, to my master’s children, as to my own; and likewise to all my pupils, who shall bind and tie themselves by a professional oath, but to none else.” Link

(notice how the oath refers to “the art” – not science – of medicine. It should also be noted that this oath is not taken by all doctors, but it makes clear the original intent of the profession).

So where does their information come from? I don’t think I need to answer that question…

Then there is the word magic doctors perform – I’ll do a whole post on this at some point, but let me just give you one example – you go to your doctor with a sore throat and you’re losing your voice. He takes a look at your throat and says you have laryngitis. You now think you have a real illness, don’t you? You don’t – you have an itis (inflammation) of the larynges (your larynx or vocal chords). This is one of many examples, and I promise I’ll do a full post on this at some point, just not today.

Then we come to the drugs they so willingly push: Pharmakeia. The root word of Pharmacy is Pharmakeia, which is translated in the bible as ‘witchcraft and sorcery’. Yes hubble bubble toil and trouble – over the cauldron – making drugs to poison you, and make you into yet another statistic of disease and death. If you don’t believe me on the contents of medications, just look at this list of items found in vaccines – it’s only missing the eye of newt, don’t you think?

MSG, Antifreeze, Formaldehyde, Aluminium, Glycerin, Lead, Cadmium, Sulfates, Yeast proteins, Antibiotics, Acetone, Neomycin, Streptomycin, Mercury, Monkey kidney, Dog kidney, Chick embryo, Chicken egg, Duck egg, Calf serum, Aborted fetal tissue, Pig blood, Horse blood, Sheep blood, Rabbit brain, Guinea pig etc.

The great doctor in the video above will never get far in reducing drug use in his country for one reason – depopulation (an avowed aim of the rulers of this planet (satan and those who follow him)) is very profitable if you do it subtly and slowly, using drugs and convince people they cannot look after their own health!

If you are taking more than one medication, your doctor will not know the potential side effects of the combination unless the pairing has been well studied for some reason. (If you are currently on medication, please see your doctor if you want to stop taking it, as it can be very dangerous to do this without medical supervision, and I recommend that you look into alternatives and get right with God first – God is the greatest healer.)

God Bless you

Lis

